• RMHC NE Happy Boy

Ronald McDonald House Charities® of New England: Board

Executive Board

Paula Wright, President
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Robert J. Durant, Jr., Vice President
Counsel, Locke Lord

Joanne Chang, Secretary
President, PCK Productions, Inc.

Keith Watson CFA, CFP®, Treasurer
Director Pension Investments, Textron, Inc.


Demosthenes (Dick) Argys
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Culture Officer
Boston Children’s Hospital

David Denyse
Retired Region Director
The Coca-Cola Company

Karen Driscoll Montague
Advertising Consultant

Michael Gambino
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Dana Ginestet
Chief Program Officer
College Crusade of Rhode Island

Rachel Kaprielian
US Government Relations/New England
McDonald’s Corporation

Francois Luks, M.D.
Pediatric Surgeon-in-Chief and Division Chief of Pediatric Surgery
Hasbro Children’s Hospital

Sal Napoli
McDonald’s Owner/Operator

David M. Newell
Marketing Manager
AMICA Life Insurance

Rekha Sampath
Head of Financial Communications

Tracey Wallace, MBA
Vice President of Pediatric Services